Full-Service Textilveredlung. Textildruck, Siebdruck, Stickerei, Textilien und Logistik

Ansprechpartner


Josefine Piazena
Josefine Piazena
josefine@zick-production.de
Tel. 0355 289131-00
Nadine Kollock
Nadine Kollock
nadine@zick-production.de
Tel. 0355 289131-00
Nadine Kollock
Ellen Schmeil
Folienbeschriftungen / Werbetechnik
ellen@zick-production.de
Tel. 0355 289131-03

Stickerei
Druckerei

Ines Richter
Ines Richter
stickerei@zick-production.de
Tel. 0355 289131-04
Druckerei
druckerei@zick-production.de
Tel. 0355 289131-02

Buchhaltung
Geschäftsinhaber

Buchhaltung
buchhaltung@zick-production.de
René Choschzick
René Choschzick
rene@zick-production.de
Tel. 0355 289131-00
Anfahrt
Unsere Leistungen
Grafik
Katlog
Expressversand